Sabres Badminton

EPS Sabres Badminton Schedule 2020 - SEASON CANCELLED

Tournament Schedule

Date  Tournament Location
Tues. April 7 Emerado School - Winkler
Thurs. April 16 Pine Ridge School - Winkler
Tues. April 21 Parkside & WC Miller Schools - Altona
Thurs. April 30 Pine Ridge School - Winkler
Sat. May 2 FINALS - GVC & NPC - Winkler

Practice Schedule

Date  Time Group
Mon. March 9 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00 
Boys
Girls
Tues. March 10 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
 Girls
Boys
Thurs. March 12 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Boys
Girls
Tues. March 17 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Girls
Boys
Thurs. March 19 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Mon. March 23 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Tues. March 24 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp B
Grp A
Thurs. March 26 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Mon. April 6 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp B
Grp A
Wed. April 8 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Mon. April 13 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp B
Grp A
Tues. April 14 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Mon. April 20 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp B
Grp A
Wed. April 22 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B
Thurs. April 23 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp B
Grp A
Tues. April 28 3:40 - 4:50
4:50 - 6:00
Grp A
Grp B